VIRGINIA COMMONWEALTH UNIVERSITY HEALTH SYSTEM AUTHORITY Board of Directors 2024-2025

	TERMS First Second			
<u>Appointed by Rector – Board of Visitors</u> Rev. Tyrone Nelson	<u>Partial</u> X	Full	Full	Expires 6/30/24
Mr. Peter Farrell	х			6/30/24
Ambassador Carmen Lomellin	х			6/30/24
Mr. Todd Haymore	Х	х		6/30/26
Ms. Ellen Fitzsimmons		Х		6/30/26
<u>Appointed by Governor</u> Dr. Wally Smith		х		6/30/25
Dr. Bimaljit Sandhu	Х			6/30/25
Ms. Diana Cantor		Х		6/30/26
Dr. R. Wes Shepherd		Х		6/30/26
Mr. Richard Grinnan		х		6/30/26
Mr. Joel Nied		х		6/30/27
Appointed by the Speaker of the House:				
Delegate Rodney Willett		х		6/30/26
Mr. George Emerson (Initial Appointment 7/1/23-6/30/26 succeeded Don Gehring)		Х		6/30/26
Dr. Laurence DiNardo		Х		6/30/26
Ms. Fay Manolios		Х	Х	6/30/27
Dr. Hem Bhardwaj		Х	Х	6/30/27
Appointed by the Senate (Committee on Rules): Dr. Lance Hampton		х		6/30/25
The Honorable Lamont Bagby		х		6/30/25
Dr. Romesh Wijesooriya		Х		6/30/25
Appointed by Virtue of Office Held: Dr. Michael Rao		N/A		
Dr. Marlon Levy		N/A		